Home‎ > ‎

FEATHERSTONE STAFF:

Executive Director 
Ann Smith
ann@featherstoneart.org


Director of Development 
Posie Haeger
posie@featherstoneart.org


Gallery and Programs/Operations:

Emme Brown
emme@featherstoneart.org

Veronica Modini
veronica@featherstoneart.org


Graphics Designer
Karen Huff
karen@featherstoneart.org


Director Emeritus 
Francine Kelly
francine@featherstoneart.org