Home‎ > ‎

FEATHERSTONE STAFF:

Executive Director 
Ann Smith
ann@featherstoneart.org

Development Director
Posie Haeger
posie@featherstoneart.org

Finance Manager
Pierre Vaillancourt
pierre@featherstoneart.org

Gallery Manager
Kate Hancock
kate@featherstoneart.org

Graphics Designer
Karen Huff
karen@featherstoneart.org



Thank you to our summer Gallery support:

Amy Custis
Minor Knight
Susan Lamoreaux
Genie O'Donnell



Director Emeritus 
Francine Kelly
francine@featherstoneart.org